Meet the Usiko Team

 Arnold Okkers

Arnold Okkers in his office



Arnold is the Executive Director at Usiko Stellenbosch





Usiko Stellenbosch Board of Trustees

From left to right: Sam Juan Pietersen, Vernon Adams, Linda Isaacs, & Tony Naidoo










USIKO Staff Members

Front left to Right: Christina Jooste, Arnold Okkers, & Claire Daniels/Back: Darrius Salvester, Litha Tyakiwa, Clenn Vermeulen, & Joshwin Taurijo